Bookmark and Share
Loading

Quick Links

 
Planning Department Contacts
For general questions and inquiries, please call the phone numbers in this table
Receptionist / Switchboard (8am-noon & 1pm-5pm) 831-454-2580
Building Inspection Scheduling
Click here to schedule a building inspection online
831-454-2077
General Building Information / Questions by phone (available 1-4 p.m.)
Click here to email a building question or email plnbuildinginfo@santacruzcounty.us
831-454-2260

Planning General Information Desk (GID) for walk-ins (Monday – Thursday 8am-11:30 &1pm-2:30)

831-454-3252
General Zoning Information / Questions by phone (available from 1-4 p.m.) 831-454-2130
Housing 831-454-2336
Planning Commission Agenda Information 831-454-3371
FAX 831-454-2131
Schedule Plan Submittal Appointments 831-454-3252
Special Needs for Planning Programs, Activities, Services (5 Day Notice Required) 831-454-3137
Storm Safety Assessment Information Line 831-454-3171
TDD 831-454-2123
Records Room 831-454-3198
Mailing Address / Office Location: 701 Ocean Street, Room 400, Santa Cruz, CA, 95060  

Administration and Fiscal

Name Title Email
Kathy Previsich Planning Director Kathy.Previsich@santacruzcounty.us
Wanda Williams Assistant Planning Director Wanda.Williams@santacruzcounty.us
Nancy McCollum Fiscal / Admin. Manager Nancy.Mccollum@santacruzcounty.us
Bernice Romero Executive Secretary Bernice.Romero@santacruzcounty.us

Building

Name Title Email
Tony Falcone Building Official Tony.Falcone@santacruzcounty.us
Martin Benson Building Inspector Martin.Benson@santacruzcounty.us
Laura Brinson Senior Plans Examiner Laura.Brinson@santacruzcounty.us
David Carnaghe Building Permit Technician David.Carnaghe@santacruzcounty.us
Michael Clay Building Permit Technician Michael.Clay@santacruzcounty.us
Dennis Flynn Building Permit Technician Dennis.Flynn@santacruzcounty.us
Jim Heaney Plans Examiner Jim.Heaney@santacruzcounty.us
Marty Heaney Building Inspector Martin.Heaney@santacruzcounty.us
David Hosack Building Inspector David.Hosack@santacruzcounty.us
Sean Livingston Senior Building Inspector Sean.Livingston@santacruzcounty.us
John Ondrejka Building Inspector John.Ondrejka@santacruzcounty.us
Dan Page Building Counter Supervisor Daniel.Page@santacruzcounty.us
Jose Perez Building Inspector Jose.Perez@santacruzcounty.us
Robin Woodman Plans Examiner Robin.Woodman@santacruzcounty.us

Code Compliance

Name Title Email
Kevin Fitzpatrick Investigator Kevin.Fitzpatrick@santacruzcounty.us
Aaron Landry Investigator Aaron.Landry@santacruzcounty.us
Patricia Moreno Planning Technician Patricia.Moreno@santacruzcounty.us

Development Review

Name Title Email
Ken Hart Principal Planner Ken.Hart@santacruzcounty.us
Steve Guiney Principal Planner Steven.Guiney@santacruzcounty.us
Randall Adams Planner Randall.Adams@santacruzcounty.us
Frank Barron Planner Frank.Barron@santacruzcounty.us
Robin Bolster-Grant Planner Robin.Bolster@santacruzcounty.us
Barbara Ginsberg Planning Technician Barbara.Ginsberg@santacruzcounty.us
Samantha Haschert Planner Samantha.Haschert@santacruzcounty.us
Elizabeth Hayward Clerk to Planning Commiss. & Zoning Admin. Elizabeth.Hayward@santacruzcounty.us
Darcy Houghton Counter Planner Darcy.Houghton@santacruzcounty.us
Lezanne Jeffs Planner Lezanne.Jeffs@santacruzcounty.us
Susan Kauffman Counter Planner Susan.Kauffman@santacruzcounty.us
Nate MacBeth Planner Nathan.Macbeth@santacruzcounty.us
Sheila McDaniel Planner Sheila.Mcdaniel@santacruzcounty.us
Annette Olson Planner Annette.Olson@santacruzcounty.us
Miguel Rivera Planning Technician Miguel.Rivera@santacruzcounty.us

Economic Development

Name Title Email
Barbara Mason Economic Development Coordinator Barbara.Mason@santacruzcounty.us

Grading, Soils and Resource Planning

Name Title Email
Kent Edler Senior Civil Engineer Kent.Edler@santacruzcounty.us
Carolyn Burke Civil Engineer Carolyn.Burke@santacruzcounty.us
Jessica Duktig Resource Planner Jessica.Duktig@santacruzcounty.us
Antonella Gentile Resource Planner / Floodplain Manager Antonella.Gentile@santacruzcounty.us
Joe Hanna County Geologist Joseph.Hanna@santacruzcounty.us
Robert Loveland Resource Planner Robert.Loveland@santacruzcounty.us

Housing

Name Title Email
Julie Conway Housing Manager Julie.Conway@santacruzcounty.us
Carlos Landaverry Housing Planner Carlos.Landaverry@santacruzcounty.us
Micaela Lopez Administrative Aide Micaela.Lopez@santacruzcounty.us
Rob McBurney Housing Rehab Specialist Rob.Mcburney@santacruzcounty.us
Porcila Wilson Housing Planner Porcila.Wilson@santacruzcounty.us
Robin Woodman Plans Examiner / Housing Rehab Robin.Woodman@santacruzcounty.us

Policy / Long Range Planning

Name Title Email
Paia Levine Principal Planner Paia.Levine@santacruzcounty.us
Jerry Busch Planner Jerry.Busch@santacruzcounty.us
David Carlson Resource Planner / Quarry Planner David.Carlson@santacruzcounty.us
Matt Johnston Resource Planner / Environmental Coordinator Matt.Johnston@santacruzcounty.us
Annie Murphy Planner Annie.Murphy@santacruzcounty.us
Sarah Neuse Planner Sarah.Neuse@santacruzcounty.us
Todd Sexauer Planner Todd.Sexauer@santacruzcounty.us

 

Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement
Government | Departments | Living | Working | Business | Visiting | Webmaster
Copyright 2012 County of Santa Cruz   Login