



7 AGENCIES CONTACTED AND EIR PREPARATION

7.1 AGENCIES CONTACTED

California Coastal Commission: Ryan Moroney, Rob Moore

California Department of Transportation (Caltrans): Chris Bjornstad

City of Santa Cruz

- Planning and Community Development Department: Samantha Haschert
- Water Department; Sarah Easley Perez

City of Watsonville

- Community Development Department: Suzi Merriam, Justin Meek
- Public Works Department: Beau Kayser

County of Santa Cruz

- Environmental Health: Sierra Ryan, John Ricker
- Community Development and Infrastructure Department: Daisy Allen, David Carlson, Russell Chen, Robert Collacino, Rachel Fatoohi, Stephanie Hansen, Matthew Johnston, Kasey Kolassa, Leah MacCarter, Matt Machado, Annie Murphy, Jeffrey Nolan, Rodolfo Rivas, Juliette Robinson, Anais Schenk, Alyson Tom, Ashleigh Trujillo, Steve Wiesner
- Sheriff's Office: Jim Hart, Mitchell Medina, Kathy Samms, Dalissa Escobar

Live Oak School District: Dr. Daisy Morales, Michelle Cefaloni

Mid-County and Santa Margarita Sustainable Groundwater Agencies: Sierra Ryan, County of Santa Cruz; Sarah Easley-Perez, City of Santa Cruz; Piret Harmon, City of Scotts Valley; Rick Rogers, San Lorenzo Valley Water District, Tim Carson, Community Foundation of Santa Cruz County

Monterey Bay Air Resources District: David Frisbey

Pajaro Valley Water Management Agency: Brian Lockwood, Casey Meusel

Santa Cruz City Schools: Kris Munro, Jim Monreal, Alyssa Martinez, Trevor Miller



Santa Cruz County Sanitation District: Ashleigh Trujillo

Santa Cruz Regional Transportation Commission: Grace Blakeslee, Amanda Marino

Soquel Creek Water District: Shelley Flock

7.2 EIR PREPARERS

This EIR was prepared by the County of Santa Cruz, with the assistance from Dudek. County and consultant staff involved in the preparation of the EIR are listed below.

7.2.1 County Team

Community Development and Infrastructure Department

Paia Levine, Interim Planning Director

Stephanie Hansen, Assistant Planning Director

Daisy Allen, Sustainability Update Project Manager

Annie Murphy, :Planner IV

Anais Schenk, Planner IV

Natisha Williams, Planner IV

Kathy Molloy, Planning Director (former)

Transportation Consultant: Kimley-Horn

7.2.2 Dudek Team

Stephanie Strelow, Project Manager

Catherine Wade, Deputy Project Manager

Technical Team

Matt Morales Air Quality, Greenhouse Gas Emissions, Energy

Matt Ricketts Biological Resources
Meghan Proctor Biological Resources
Ryan Brady Cultural Resources
Sarah Brewer Cultural Resources
Perry Russell Geology and Soils

Eric Schniewind Hydrology and Water Quality

Mike Carr Noise

Dennis Pascua Transportation
Mladen Popovic Transportation
Sabita Tewani Transportation

Kaylan Lamb Environmental Analyst

Rachel Strobridge Graphics